Analyst Coverage

Please note that inclusion of the following analysts and firm names are for information only and do not reflect Minera Alamos’ agreement or disagreement with the opinions expressed by these firms and analysts. To the best of the Company’s knowledge, the following list reflects all firms and analysts that follow Minera Alamos and they have agreed to have their names included on the list below.

Firm Analyst
Cormark Securities Inc. Brock Colterjohn
Haywood Securities Kerry Smith
National Bank Financial John Sclodnick
Red Cloud Securities Derek MacPherson
Roth Capital Joe Reagor
Velocity Trade Capital Michael Siperco

© 2020 Minera Alamos Inc.
All rights reserved.